24 teams to partake in 4th National Women Club Championship 2011

4th National Women Football Club Championship 2011 to be held from 6-13 April 2011 simultaneously at four zones viz Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad and Peshawar. The top two teams of each zone will travel into 7th National Women Championship slated to run at Islamabad’s Jinnah Stadium from 17-30 September 2011.

read more