Committee named for 8th National Women Championship

Pakistan, Lahore, Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) Management Committee for 8th National Women Football Championship-2012 which will be held at Islamabad from 28th September to 10th October, 2012 has been constituted by PFF under the chairmanship of Lt. Col ® Ahmed Yar Khan Lodhi TI (M), General Secretary, PFF to facilitate this event in a professional way.

According to the press release issued here by PFF, the detail of Management Committee is appended along with the official decision of PFF under the seal of General Secretary, PFF:

The Vice Chairpersons of PFF Management Committee are Mrs. Rubina Irfan, Ms. Farishta Ali Sharifi and Wing. Cdr. ® Pervaiz Saeed Mir TI (M), Director Development & Competition will act as Secretary PFF Management Committee.

The PFF Management Committee members are Lt. Col. ® Farasat Ali Shah, Director MA & Projects, Dr. Fazal-ur-Rehman, President IFA, Syed Muhammad Hussnain, Manager Development & Competitions, Mr. Muhammad Rauf, Manager Competitions, Agha Muhammad Ajmal, Media Manager, Mr. Shahid Khokar, Manager Marketing, Mr. Shaban Riaz, Manager Finance, Mr. Muhammad Zaman, Secretary Local Organizing Committee (LOC) and Mr. Irfan Khan Niazi, Development Officer PFF Islamabad.