Dilawar Khan new president of New Paradise FC Hyderabad

New Paradise FC from Noorani Basti, Hyderabad held its general body congress that elected new position members. Qazi Dilawar Khan was elected as club President, Shaukat Ali Qazi as club secretary, and Saeed Ahmed Mughal as club captain for next 4 years in a unanimous decision made by club shareholders and members.

Saleem Qazi was elected as vice president, Jibran as joint secretary, Shahid Moviewala as treasurer, Kashif Ali Qureshi as team manager, vice captains were Arif Baloch and Saqib Ali Lodhi, while other elected members include Shamshir Khan, Arif Junior, Shabrez Khan, Waheed, Ibrar, Abbas Baloch and Mohsin.