National Challenge Cup from Saturday [Dawn]

National Challenge Cup from Saturday [Dawn]

LAHORE: Thirty-two matches will be played in the National Challenge Cup set to be held in Karachi from April 21 to May 10.

The managers’ meeting will be held on April 20 and followed by the draws which will be announced by the technical committee of the Pakistan Football Federation (PFF).

The matches will be played at the KPT Stadium and the All Brothers Football Stadium, Malir.

Following 24 teams will participate in the event:

K-Electric, WAPDA, Army, KRL, Pakistan Air Force, Falcon Club, PIA, National Bank of Pakistan, SNGPL, Karachi Port Trust, Navy, Pakistan Petroleum Limited, Pakistan Police, PWD, Sindh Government Press, Gawadar Port Authority, SSGC, State Life Insurance, Civil Aviation Authority, Karachi United, Hazara Coal Company, Pakistan Ordinance Factories Wah, Ashraf Sugar Mills and Asia Ghee Mills.

Published in Dawn, April 19th, 2018