Islamabad B-Division fixtures announced

Islamabad B-Division fixtures announced

The Islamabad FA announced fixtures of the 2016 IFA B-Division Football League earlier.

The league is expected to kick off from 13 February and will conclude with final game to decide B-Division champions on 23 March.

A total of 18 teams from across Islamabad are taking part, divided into 4 groups: 2 groups of 5 teams and 2 groups of 4 teams.

Matches for the group stage will be played at the Kiran FC Ground in I-10 and the PTCL Ground in G-8/4.

The groups and fixtures list are as follows.

IFA B Division 2016 fixtures

Source: Islamabad FA facebook page