2nd Division PFF League kicks off

2nd Division PFF League kicks off

B-Division League Starts Today:

PFF Continues its Efforts to Promote Football at all levels. 11th continuous holding of B-Division Football League simultaneously at Karachi
and Lahore is another such act which shows the consistency in the actions of PFF. B Division or PFFL is considered as a nursery for the Pakistan Premier League as 2 top teams, one from the Departmental Leg and the other from the Clubs Leg qualify to play the Premier League next year and take place of two lowest teams in Premier League which are relegated.

PFFL/ B-Division League Starts today with 3 matches of Departmental leg
resulted as following:
Match # 4 at Korangi Baloch Stadium Karachi
HBL 3 vs IAGTS 0
Scorer HBL: Saeed 45 +2 Mnts, Atif 58 mnts, Zubair Ahmed 61 mnts
Y/C HBL: Abdullah 27 Mnts
Ali Nawaz Baloch

Match  # 5 at KMC Stadium Karachi

PACA 1 vs SGP 0
Scorer PACA : Hazrat Maaz 9 mnts
Y/C PACA: Noor Muhammad 70 mnts
Y/C SGP: Javed 31 mnts

Match Commissioner
Muhammad Iqbal Junior

Match # 6 at MTFA Football Ground


Scorer HEC: Awais Riasat 89 mnts
Y/C: Shaban HEC 44 mnts

11th PPL resuming from tomorrow with following matches:

Match # 70: Match Railway vs PIA at Railway Football Stadium Lahore 12.15 pm
Match # 71: WAPDA vs K- Electric at Railway Football Stadium Lahore at
2.30 pm