Young XI win Shaukat Hayat Memorial final in Mianwali

Young XI FC (Dera Ismail Khan) clinched the trophy of the All Pakistan Shaukat Hayat Khan Memorial Football Tournament held at Mianwali.

32 teams, equipped with Pakistani internationals as guest players, from all over Pakistan participated in the tournament organized by Jinnah FC (Mianwali).

Young XI fought from 1-0 down in second half to score twice in final 5 minutes against finalists Karwaan FC (Lakki Marwat) to win the final match 2-1 in front of a capacity crowd.

Pakistan International goalkeeper Saqib Hanif (KRL) was declared Man Of The Tournament as a guest player for Karwaan FC.

Karwaan FC (Lakki Marwat) Saqib Hanif named player of the tournament as guest player for Karwaan FC

Young XI FC (Dera Ismail Khan) - winners of Shaukat Hayat Khan Memorial final in Mianwali Young XI FC vs Karwaan FC - Shaukat Hayat Khan Memorial tournament final in Mianwali