24 teams to compete in SBP tournament [Tribune]

KARACHI: The inaugural State Bank of Pakistan Inter-School Football Tournament will begin at the Agha Khan Gymkhana from August 23.

Eight A’ Levels teams from Generation, Nixor College, South Shore, Lyceum, Foundation Public School, St. Michaels, City PAF and Cordoba will compete in the tournament.

Meanwhile, the 16 teams from O’ Levels schools include CAS, Hamdard Public School, St. Michaels, Army Public, Foundation Public, City PAF, City North Nazimabad, City Darkhshan Campus, BVS Parsi, Beaconhouse PECHS, Jaffer Public, Head Star, Generations, Fatima School, BayView High and Happy Home.