PFF League begins 10 March

PFF League begins 10 March

The Pakistan Football Federation is going to be hosting the 12th Pakistan Football Federation League (“B” Division) from the 10th of March till the 5th of April.

The qualifying round of the league will be played in Quetta, Faisalabad and Karachi starting from 10th March.

The club leg matches will be played in Lahore from 23rd March.

The dates of the final round will be announced after the completion of the final round.

A total of 18 teams will play the qualifying round. The names of the teams are as follows:

  1. Pakistan Police
  2. Pakistan Railways
  3. Sindh Govt. Press
  4. Pak Steel
  5. Gawadar Port Authority
  6. Karachi United
  7. Pak Afghan Clearing Agency
  8. Hazara Coal Company
  9. Insaf Afghan Goods Trading Company
  10. Social Welfare Team
  11. Aqua Water Company
  12. Masha United
  13. Atletico De Madrid
  14. Layypur FC
  15. Wohaib FC
  16. Baloch FC
  17. Sindh FC
  18. Young Ittifaq FC

The schedule of the matches is as under: