Islamabad B-Division 2016 fixtures revised

Islamabad B-Division 2016 fixtures revised

The Islamabad FA released a revised list of fixtures for the IFA B-Division Football League 2016 on 24 February after heavy rains in the Capital delayed its start by 2 weeks due to waterlogged venues.

The league will finally begin on Saturday, 27 February 2016, with matches at both the I-10 (Kiran FC) Ground and G-8/4 PTCL Ground being played simultaneously.

In Group A, Sohan FC face hosts Kiran FC at I-10 with 1:00 PM kick-off while at G-8/4 Group B sees Zeeshan FC take on PTCL Youth FC. At 3:oo PM, Group C sees Capital Youth face Haidry FC at I-10 while Group D sees Tramri FC face Royal Players FC at G-8/4.

A total of 18 teams are taking part divided into 4 groups. The complete set of fixtures and teams are shown below.


IFA B-Division League 2016 revised fixtures

source: Islamabad FA facebook page