Pakistan Premier League & PFF League: K-Electric, Navy, Gwadar Port Trust and Al-Mohammadan FC grab wins

Pakistan Premier League & PFF League: K-Electric, Navy, Gwadar Port Trust and Al-Mohammadan FC grab wins

Match # 92 on 18.12.2014 THRUSDAY 15:00 HRS KPT Football Stadium, KHI

Scorer K-Electric: Sunday Obiyuni 3 mnts, Muhammad Rasool 21, 75 & 89
mnts, Muhammad Essa 66 Mnts
Scorer Muslim FC: Ahmed Ali 88 Mnts
YC K-Electric: Wali Khan 24 Mnts
YC Muslim FC: Asmatullah 23 mnts, Hikmatullah 24 Mnts, Ahmed Ali 82 Mnts
Match Commissioner: Ali Nawaz Baloch

One minute silence was observed before the match in memory of the Shaheeds
in Peshawar incident.

Meanwhile Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat President Pakistan Football
Federation has shown his deepest sadness over the terrorism saying “On
behalf of PFF and the whole football family of Pakistan, we strongly
condemn the coward act of brutality at Army Public School Peshawar which
took more than 140 innocent lives most of them children. I have no words
to slam this terrorism. My heart goes out to every one who lost their
loved one & it is a senseless act of unspeakable barbarianism. We share
the pain of the grieved families and offer our deepest condolences.  We
prey to Allmighty Allah for grant of eternal peace to the departed souls
and strength and fortitude to not only their family members but the whole
Pakistani Nation to bear this irreparable loss with equanimity.”

Next PPL Fixtures:

Match # 93: AFGHAN FC vs PIA 19.12.2014 FRIDAY 15:00 HRS KPT Football
Stadium, KHI

B Division Match Results on 18-12-14
Match # 25 at Korangi Baloch Stadium Karachi
Navy 1 vs ASM 0
Scorer Navy: Mohsin Ali 56 Mnts
YC Navy: Jabbar 45 mnts
YC ASM: Wasif Amin 33 mnts
Match Commissioner: Abdul SHakoor Baloch

B Division Match at Model Town Football Academy Lahore on 18-12-14

Gawadar Port Trust 3 vs Pak Afghan Clearance Agency 1
Scorer GPA: Bilal 15 mnts, Pervaiz 44 & 72 Mnts
Scorer PACA: Iftikhar 87 Mnts
YC GPA: Waheed 52 Mnts
YC PACA: Salam 73 Mnts
Red Cards PACA: Sami 78 mnts, Hazrat 90+2 mnts

B Division Match # 13 at Noushki Football Ground

Al Mohammadan FC 1 vs Lyalpur FC 0
Scorer Al Mohammadan FC: Nazeer 10 mnts
YC Lyalpur FC: Naeem Ullah 80 Mnts, Farukh Abbas 82 mnts

Match Commissioner: Iqbal Junior