President PFF and General Secretary PFF have extended their felicitations to Founder Panel for their land slide victory of RISJA election

Pakistan, Lahore, Tuesday, January 31, 2012

The President, Pakistan Football Federation (PFF), Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat and General Secretary, PFF, Lt. Col. ® Ahmed Yar Khan Lodhi TI (M) have extended their felicitations to Founder Panel led by Abdul Mohi Shah and the newly elected office bearers of Rawalpindi Islamabad Sports Journalists Association (RISJA) for their land slide victory in the election for the year 2012-13.

According to the press release issued here by PFF, the president, PFF strongly believes that the new office bearers shall contribute their professional competence for the development and promotion of football ensuring due coverage in print and electronic media.

Mr. Lodhi has individually congratulated each office bearers named Mr. Nasir Aslam Raja (President), Mamood Aslam (Secretary), Jahanzaib Ali (Senior Vice President), Abid Zahoor Malik (Vice President), Mohsin Ali (Vice President), Irfan Khan Sadozai (Joint Secretary), Vincent David (Joint Secretary), Zahid Yaqoob Khawaja (Finance Secretary) on their election to this prestigious body.