National U-19 Football Championship will begin from 12th September

National U-19 Football Championship 2011 will begin from 12th to 23rd September, 2011 at Model Town Football Club Ground Lahore. Sixteen teams of provincial, regional and AFC AID-27 Program zone level are taking part in this championship.

According to the press release issued here by Pakistan Football Federation (PFF). The detail of participated teams is as follow:

Provincial teams are Punjab FA, Sindh FA, Baluchistan FA and Khyber Pakhtoon Khua FA, regional teams are Islamabad FA, AJK FA, Gilgat Balitistan FA and FATA FA, AID-27 Zonal teams are AID-27 Karachi Zone, AID-27 Quetta Zone, AID-27, Lahore Zone, AID-27 Faisalabad Zone, AID-27 Islamabad/Rawalpindi Zone, AID-27 Peshawar Zone and AID-27 Bannu Zone and host team of Model town Football Club.